Seit mehr als 10 Jahren bieten wir Ihnen wichtige Services
    am größten Life Sciences Standort Österreichs.

    Peter Halwachs

    Geschäftsführer T +43 1 4000 86 178 halwachs@LISAvienna.at

    Johannes Sarx

    Geschäftsführer T +43 1 501 75 594 sarx@LISAvienna.at

    Andrea Jan Coleselli

    Office Manager T +43 1 501 75 358 jan-coleselli@LISAvienna.at

    Jürgen Fuchs

    Technologieexperte
    Biotech & Pharma
    T +43 1 501 75 547 fuchs@LISAvienna.at

    Martin Mayer

    Technologieexperte
    Medtech
    T +43 1 501 75 235 mayer@LISAvienna.at

    Brigitte Tempelmaier

    Projektleiterin
    Marketing & PR
    T +43 1 501 75 543 tempelmaier@LISAvienna.at